Board Members

Tenney Sibley, RS


Ms. Sibley serves as Chair for the LSBES.

Patrice Clark, RS

Ms. Clark serves as a Board Member


Justin Gremillion, MPH, RS

Mr. Gremillion serves as a Board Member.


Alexander Billioux, MD

Appointed Board Member

Dr. Billioux is the Assistant Secretary of the Office of Public Health and is statutorily appointed as a Board Member.